Screen Reader Access   
 
Search for   :     
 
   
  CURRENT NEWS
According to the prescribed form by the head office of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, various activities are being organized every day from 20th November to 21st December, 2018 under "Language Sangam". Under this 22-day language Sangam program, separately Through different languages ​​in the language through conversation and speech in language Knowledge is being done.
The details of the daily event are as follows -

 Sr.no.           Date                     Day                Language
  1. 20.11.2018  Tuesday           Assamese  
 2. 22.11.2018 Thursday Bengali 
 3. 26.11.2018 Monday Bodo 
 4. 27.11.2018 Tuesday Dogri
 5. 28.11.2018 Wednesday Gujarati
 6. 29.11.2018 Thursday Hindi
 7. 30.11.2018 Friday Kannada 
 8. 03.12.2018 Monday Kashmiri
 9. 04.12.2018 Tuesday Konkani 
10. 05.12.2018 Wednesday Maithili
11. 06.12.2018 Thursday Malayalam 
12. 07.12.2018 Friday Manipuri 
13. 10.12.2018 Monday Marathi
14. 11.12.2018 Thursday Nepali 
15. 12.12.2018 Wednesday Odia 
16. 13.12.2018 Thursday Punjabi 
17. 14.12.2018 Friday Sanskrit 
18. 17.12.2018 Monday Santhali
19. 18.12.2018 Tuesday Sindhi
20. 19.12.2018 Wednesday Tamil 
21. 20.12.2018 Thursday Telugu 
22. 21.12.2018 Friday Urdu
 
 
Kendriya Vidyalaya Jalore, Rajasthan Powered by : Compusys e Solutions